skip to Main Content

Sign Up

Please complete the form below to join Friends To Preserve Buncombe Street and have a voice in the future of our church.


Anita Strout
Terry Strout
Debbie Fogleman
Nicholas Burkhardt
John Harper
Lynn & Melissa Solesbee
Adair Bannister
Thomas Layne
Kyle Jarrio
Nate Manning
Suzie Luhn
Dave Fourman
Eric and Jane Spadavecchia
Vicki Wells
Dustin Green
Sara & Michael Cornish
Brenda Austin
Jane Peden
Judy Czarsty
Walker Hogan
Lindsey Deon
Mark Davis
Susie Jeter
Cindy Jeffcoat Larsen
William Scott
Luke and Lisa Langner
Jeff Hilderbran
Kathy Marshall
Becky Edmonds
Alex Edmonds
Michael Thompson
James Wilson
Gloria & Bob Griffin
Robbie Boman
Harold Boman
Lea Fulk
Brent Yarborough
Mary Sargent
Dick Sargent
Nancy Meyers
Margaret Almers
Janet MalaskašŸ¦„
David Campbell
Norman Murdaugh
Raymond Meyers
Paul Schaefer
Louis & Kim Redmond
Karen Schaefer
Wayne Ianuario
Sandra Ianuario
William Parks
Lee Hardin
Victoria and Bill Blaker
Steve & Jeanette Roberts
Scott Gordon
Paul Landers, Jr.
Connie Bachert
Judy and Fred Suggs
David Roper
Debbie Roper
Ken Smith
Dwayne Wood
Ken Troutman
Ellen Thompson
Margaret Creech
Sarah Taylor
Norma Hayes
Lloyd Hayes
Russell Holliday
Dawn & Tom Layne
Ken & Anne Branham
April Stambaugh
Nancy Orders Smith
Happy Holliday
Janice Holliday
Stephen and Faye Shaughnessy
Julie and Ross Turner
Elizabeth Sullivan
Rick & Tina Hogan
Jason Pritchard
Les Pritchard
Bill Shaughnessy
Debbie Shaughnessy
Bobbie Pritchard
Alexander Payne
Judy Nabers
Martin Fridy
Hunter Fridy
Dana Gantt Moore
Gerald Dietz
Becky Dietz
Elaine Hitch
Shannon Smith
Oby and Debbie Lyles
Jennifer Harrill
Larry Patterson
Dixon Harrill
Matt Johnson
Becky Barnhill
Rob and Angie Gage
George Fox
Mary Jo Fox
Lee Maxwell
Marsha Maxwell
Walker Hogan
Jimmy Wilson
Kathy Wilson
Karen Peter
Sue Loomis
Fran Herlong
Christopher Taylor
Judy Brown
Suzanne Hardin
Emily Goldsmith
Gary Daniels
Beverly Duncan
Rosamund Korybski
Dorene Fridy
Wallace Fridy, Jr
Bob Neel
Karen Neel
Tom Bates
Mickey & Laurie Smith
Austin Greene
Mary Helms
Michael Helms
Kelley and AJ Norris
Rachel and Josh Malpass
Andrea Bolger
Katie and Steven Barber
Han and Jane Lukker
william Gaffney
Kyle and Dawn Brown
Brandee Sponseller
Ben Greene
John Miles
Rhita Nance
Mike and Robin Cornish
Renee Middleton
Dianne Grubbs
Brett Sponseller
Leslie and Ben Owens
Tom & Julie Buchanan
Lu Smith
J.B. Watts
Gay Watts
Carol Black
Archie Black
Susan Patterson
Choppy Patterson
Shannon Bull
Ellis Turner
Curtis Bull
June League
Donnie Smith
Melissa Smith
Clay Turner
Pat Duncan
Michael and Ashley Douglas
Sean and Leigh Turner
Rachel Shaughnessy
Margaret Shaughnessy
Barbara Tiffin
Doug Stambaugh
Craig and Ginger Stratton
Edward and Leigh Heidtman
Laura Lynn and William Luce
Kimberly and Wes Few
Andrew and Mandy Bullock
Harriet and Clarence Bauknight
Rebecca and Paul Harrison
Jeff and Julie Wilson
Brenda and Tommy Young
Danny and Telisa Moyd
Mike and Kim Morris
Dale and Jennifer Heflin
Jim and Allison Warren
Scott and Anna Thompson
Michael Taylor
Kathy Taylor
Tim Morrissey
Parker Carlisle
C. Brock Bauknight Jr
Mignon Fowler
Wes Fowler
Ann Burns
Mike Smith
Earl Grubbs
Maureen Ross
Todd Harris
Bill Hagler
Sandi Wilson
Dale Troyer
Stacie Marchant
Jim Barnes
Michael Hawley
Josh Tew
Edward Mercer
Tom Sturtevant
Ranette Haas
Amber Price
Kristen Harris
Erin Mercer
Lou Barnes
Debbie Putnam
Miller Gaffney Thomas
Back To Top